• Orchestra Luna promo shotOrchestra Luna
    • First time reissue on CD for cult US 1975 release
    • Only reissue of a very rare record
    • Heritage label source (CBS/Epic)
    • Produced by Rupert Holmes
    • Extensive revised 16 page booklet notes and critique by John O'Regan and Rick Berlin with original artwork and previously unpublished photography
  • June plays the Hoover ....Lady June - Linguistic Leprosy
    • Reissue of cult ‘Canterbury Scene’ album from 1974
    • Fuest performers including Kevin Ayers, Brian Eno, Pip Pyle and David Vorhaus
    • Quality packaging with revised notes by Ayers archivist Martin Wakeling; plus Memories of June notes
  • ayersliveKevin Ayers - Still Life With Guitar
    1. Feeling This Way
    2. Something in Between
    3. Thank you Very Much
    4. There Goes Johnny
    5. Ghost Train
    6. I Don’t Depend On You
    7. When you Parents Go to Sleep
    8. M16
    9. Don’t Blame Them
    10. Irene Good Night
    1. I Don’t Depend On You (alt. version)
    2. Don’t Blame Them (alt. version)
    3. Running In The Human Race (previously unreleased)
  • Steve Ashley and Ragged RobinSteve Ashley - Stroll On MSMCD104
    Artist:   Steve Ashley Title:     Stroll on - Revisited File:      Folk/Rock Label:  Market Square Form:  CD Audio Cat:     MSMCD104 Barc:   5 019148 621904
    • Acclaimed debut from a singular talent, still working to the present day ...
    • Critically well-received
    • Established back catalogue
    • Also available from Market Square
    The Test of Time (MSMCD102) Speedy Return (MSMCD118) Live In Concert (DUSKCD102)
  • Alan Hull at the pianoAlan Hull - Alright On The Night
    Artist:               Alan Hull Title:                Alright on The Night File:                 Folk Rock Label:              Market Square Format:           CD Audio PDP:               £6.25 Distributor:       Proper Cat.No:            MSMCD152    Barc:               5065001032073 Date:               Oct.19th 2009  


    • First ever commercial release of a great solo live performance
    • Collectable 6-panel digipack with previously unpublished period photographs in a limited pressing of 1000 units
    • Founder member of Lindisfarne
    • Also on Market Square: 'Phantoms' (MSMCD146)
  • Steve AshleySteve Ashley - This Little Game
    Artist:   Steve Ashley Title:    This Little Game File:     Folk/singer-songwriter Label:  Market Square Cat:     MSMCD168 UPC:   5065001032806 Rel:      Feb 9th 2015  
    • Packaged in an illustrated digipak, with full lyrics in a 12 page booklet.
    • Established artist with comprehensive back catalogue available
    • Touring artist
      Also available on Market Square by Steve Ashley:   STROLL ONE REVISITED (MSMCD104)   SPEEDY RETURN (MSMCD118)   LIVE IN CONCERT (DUSKCD102)
    Artist:             Colin Harper Title:               Sunset Cavaliers File:                 Folk/Rock Label:             Market Square Cat:                  MSMCD172 UPC:   5 065001 032318 Rel:     February 19th 2016  
    • First nationally-released album from acclaimed music biographer
    • Digipack with booklet
      Praise for author Colin Harper:   ‘Well-written, informative and heart-breaking…’  Sunday Times, 2015   ‘How Colin Harper had the mental tenacity to string together the disparate threads of music from the decades he covers is difficult to comprehend – but he pulls it off without ever being dull…’  Record Collector, 2014   ‘Brilliant.’  Time Out, 2000   www.colin-harper.com  
  • Howard Riley's first Trio - 1960DUSKCD114
    SPECIAL PRICE OFFER ... ONLY £5-00 (+ SHIPPING) FROM THIS SITE ... BUY ANY TWO DUSK FIRE CDS FROM THIS SITE  ... AND RECEIVE A FREE COPY OF 'DISCUSSIONS'!   Artist:   Howard Riley Trio Title:    Discussions File:     Jazz/Avant-Garde Label:  Dusk Fire Form:  CD Digipak Cat:     DUSKCD114 Barc:   5 065001 032257 Date:   04.12.2015  
    • First ever reissue of mega-rare 1968 debut
    • 1000 ltd. edition run
    • High quality digipak inc. 8-page booklet with revised notes by the artist + archive images
    • Previously-unreleased bonus tracks
      “ … a wonderfully empathic musician. Riley's history is a testament to the notion that, often, individual excellence is achieved in the context of a collective of equally empathic, articulate peers.” Duncan Heining, All About Jazz “ … a fascinating maverick on the British improv avant-garde of the 1970s. He's an enduringly valuable presence.” John Fordham, The Guardian
  • gem_andrews_vancouver2
    A truly gorgeous second album from Liverpool-born Gem Andrews, this essay in alt-country has an honesty and rawness that cuts to the quick in a dark and melodious meditation on the forces pushing us from the home and then pull us back again. BUY YOUR COPY FROM THIS SITE, AND GET A FREE GEM ANDREWS BADGE!   Track Listing: Calling Your Father's Diary Dead Weight Edges Mother dear Heart Like A Wheel Crimson Tide Please Forget Me Ten Thousand More Vancouver
    • Mixed, mastered and produced by Daintees' Martin Stephenson
    • Touring artist and one-to-watch in European and North American markets