Artist:   Mike Gibbs Band Title:    “Symphony Hall, Birmingham 1991” File:     Jazz Label:   Dusk Fire Form:   2CD digifile with booklet Cat:      DUSKCD116 Date:    18.05.2018 “… this is a tour bringing together one of contemporary music’s most fascinating writers and one of its most imaginative instrumentalists.” John Fordham, The Guardian "Gibbs’ music is full of intriguing inner detail that does not deflect from the ultimate destiny of his pieces." – BBC Music Magazine   TRACK LISTINGS Disc 1  
  1. Lost in Space (Scofield)
  2. Meant To Be (Scofield)
  3. Roses Are Red (Gibbs)
  4. Gill B643 (Scofield)
  5. Don't Overdo It (Gibbs)
  6. Out of the Question (Scofield)
                Disc 2  
  1. Pretty Out (Scofield)
  2. Blueprint (Gibbs)
  3. Science and Religion (Scofield)
  4. A World Without (Gibbs)
  5. Fat Lip (Scofield)